This is an enterprise edition of our app. So, your iOS device might give you a trust note as shown in the following figure:
You may please follow the procedures below:
Important Note: Our mobile site and desktop sites follow different algorithms. So, if you are logged in through desktop, you will be available to give therapy only through desktop application using PT Messenger. Our mobile website will not show your online availability in this case. If you are logged in through the mobile app, you are ready to go through the mobile site. So, please login through both.